ebrelop.blogg.se

Company of heroes 2 meme skins
Company of heroes 2 meme skins











company of heroes 2 meme skins

I mean I don't particularly care about SS skins, I get that they might not allow that. So i don't think there will be any ss type skins. They legit removed the ss symbol off the okw base's fuel cans as an update after they abondoned the game.

company of heroes 2 meme skins

I know there's already a lot of DLC for the game, what are y'alls thoughts? Lol, they're trying to keep this game sjw friendly. Just something that would add variety to the game. Maybe an SS skin for the Germans, or an Indian or scottish set of skins for the Brits. I think it would be kind of cool if they had different skins for infantry units, maybe as a DLC, or maybe as drops after games. Originally posted by Fabulous Jewfro:So I was thinking, I had played other Relic games like Dawn of War and noticed they had different camo patterns for soldiers.













Company of heroes 2 meme skins